top of page

My Items

WFI Online Courses

Introduction to Global Filtration Market

Mr. Paul Marold

Introduction to Global Filtration Market

Global Filtration Market Outlook, Opportunities, and Trends


March 7, 2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:30am,  ET Canada & US

Nonwovens in Filtration

Dr. Gajanan S. Bhat

Nonwovens in Filtration

March 14, 2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am,  ET Canada & US

Filter Media Technologies

Dr. Christine Sun


Filter Media Technologies

March 21, 2023, Tuesday 

8:00am-10:00am,  ET Canada & US


Air Filtration

Kathleen Owen

ASHRAE Fellow

Air Filtration

March 28, 2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am,  ET Canada & US


Air Filter Design

Dr. Christine Sun

Air Filter Design

April 4, 2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am,  ET Canada & US


Facemask Market and Technologies

Peter Tsai, Ph.D.


Professor 

@ University of Tennessee

Facemask Market and Technologies

April 11, 2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am,  ET Canada & US

Particle/Air Separation

Professor Chao Tan, Ph.D, P.Eng.

Particle/Air Separation

April 18, 2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am,  ET Canada & US

Gas Phase Filtration

Mr. Kevin Jameson

Gas Phase Filtration

April 25, 2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am, EDT Canada & US

Air Filtration Testing and Evaluation

Mr. Burkhead, Bob

Air Filtration Testing and Evaluation

May 2, 2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am, ET Canada & US

Liquid Filtration

Dr. Wu Chen

Liquid Filtration

May 16, 2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am, ET Canada & US


Liquid Filter Design

Dr. Wu Chen

Liquid Filter Design

May 23, 2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am,  ET Canada & US

Solid Liquid Separation

Dr. Wu Chen

Solid Liquid Separation

May 30, 2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am, ET Canada & US

Liquid Filter Testing and Evaluation

Dr. Swarna Agarwal


Liquid Filter Testing and Evaluation

June 6, 2023,Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am, ET Canada & US

Membranes in Filtration

Mr. Scott Yaeger

Membranes in Filtration

June 13, 2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am, ET Canada & US

Nanofibers in Filtration

Christine Sun, Ph.D.

Nanofibers in Filtration

June 20, 2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am, ET Canada & US

Meltblown Technologies

Christine Sun, Ph.D.

Meltblown Technologies

June 27,  2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am,  ET Canada & US

Air Filtration for Hospitals

Dr. Iyad Al-Attar

Visiting Academic Fellow in the School of Aerospace, Transport, and Manufacturing at Cranfield University, UK

Air Filtration for Hospitals

July 11, 2023, Tuesday 

8:00am-10:00am, ET Canada & US

Engine Intake and Cabin Air Filtration

Christine Sun, Ph.D.

Engine Intake and Cabin Air Filtration

July 18, 2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am,  ET Canada & US

Fuel, Hydraulic, Lube & Oil Filtration

Christine Sun, Ph.D.

Fuel, Hydraulic, Lube & Oil Filtration

July 25, 2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am,  ET Canada & US

Filtration and Separation in Water Treatment

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Peters

Filtration and Separation in Water Treatment

August 1, 2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am, ET Canada & US

Air Filtration for Land-Based Gas Turbines

Dr. Iyad Al-Attar

Air Filtration for Land-Based Gas Turbines

August 15, 2023, Tuesday

8:00am-10:00am, ET Canada & US

bottom of page